Do you love sale storys?

Update:

On October 6, 2010, 7:24 pm, Sonam Kapoor tweeted about the blog:
@sonamakapoor Please a really cool blog that I discovered.. Its called www.alicewandering.wordpress.com.

Speaking of tweaking posters and images here,

I Luv Sale Storys advertisement

I’m definitely not a fan of the brand but the advertisement caught my eye.

I Hate Luv Storys | Film Title

The film, I Hate Luv Storys along with the title had created a lot of stir.

Therefore, like everything else, spotting the advertisement on the particular day had to make perfect sense. Scroll on to know why.

Sonam Kapoor

Sonam Kapoor was spotted in this outfit at the mobile game launch of I Hate Luv Storys.

Alice

Photograph: Aniruddha Guha

And my photographer snapped me in this outfit that particular Sunday.
Don’t miss the Dev.D poster in the background. You could win one too!

Sonam Kapoor at the I Hate Luv Storys mobile game launch

Sonam Kapoor’s top is from French Connection, probably bought in the UK.

You can buy it online here.

Alice in Wonderland

I bought my French Connection dress on sale at French Connection, Mumbai, India.

Dress – French Connection | Belt – London, UK | Shoes – Bangkok, Thailand

The other version of this dress available is:

When I’m done wearing my dress, this is what I’m going to do with it.

You can buy it online here.

I love such happy co-incidences, as always. You did spot all of them, right?

Write in to me your thoughts on the post.

If you spotted a celebrity wearing an outfit you own, send me details because I would love to feature you.

10 thoughts on “Do you love sale storys?

  1. Ali Shahbaz Halari says:

    aaah… well, if i were you, i would’ve had the same excitement.
    this hindi cinema world is so fabulous na. it gives us so much to talk about. it gives us so many aspirations. i love it when i see such things happen like what happened to you. =)

    Like

  2. Ali Shahbaz Halari says:

    Same here… Why else would i be replying to your comments then? 😀
    I ea0t, sleep and breathe movies. Tomorrow is my exam and I saw a movie today. (I’m least bothered about my Media studies paper 😀 ) My ultimate dream is to be a movie writer-director. Insha Allah 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

