Discovering W for Woman in the New Year

Hey Readers,

A happy new year to all of you. I hope you brought it in with a blast and are feeling just alright on the second Monday of this year. I have to admit I have been on quite a shopping spree over the weekend. And one of the stores I shopped from for the first time was a W. For some reason, until the invited me, I had never checked it out. But I bought the most comfy pants from them and I recommend you do the same.

Loving the jacket

Loving the jacket

Just the right jacket for Mumbai winter

Just the right jacket for Mumbai winter

The most comfy pants

The most comfy pants

Always love a salwar

Always love a salwar

Check out some of the outfits I tried. Although it is Indian wear, I love the contemporary take. I could easily pair the pants with a t-shirt or the tunic with jeans. Mixing and matching was never easier than with their easy separates. The cuts and fits are really flattering too. What’s better? They’re on sale! And they have some pretty neat deals. So, like me, if you’re just discovering W for Woman, enjoy the journey.

Leave a Reply

