A hair care range that makes me #lovelonghair

#LoveLongHair

#LoveLongHair

As I told you the last time, I’m participating in a blind test for a new range of shampoo and conditioner. I have to admit it’s kind of mysterious and exciting to use hair care products, not knowing what brand they are. In just two washes, I could feel my hair smoothening out, shining and smelling divine. I love the fruity essence of the shampoo. I also like that conditioner has a slightly denser consistency than the shampoo and just glides across my hair without seeping into the scalp. I really love long hair and I’m loving the effect of this hair care range. I can’t wait to find out which brand it is and share it with you all.

Leave a Reply

