Alice loves the LAVIE 4D Bag!

Alice loves the Lavie 4D bag

Alice loves the Lavie 4D bag

If there’s one thing I should tell you about myself right away, it’s that I love organising tools. In my work bag, you will find a minimum of 5 different pouches suited for different functions. And since I carry my laptop with me, it’s absolutely necessary that everything is neatly compartmentalised. Which is why I was glad to receive the newly launched LAVIE 4D tote. As technologically advanced as it sounds, it is a bag with 4 versatile functions.

Let me quickly list them for you:

1. Tote

Lavie 4D Bag

Lavie 4D Bag

In its primary form, the Lavie 4D bag is a boxy tote with zipper detail and contrast coloured straps. And it’s roomy!

2. Reversible tote

Lavie 4D Bag

Lavie 4D Bag

Don’t feel like a red? Reverse the tote to reveal a goldenish beige colour and voila, you have another tote!

3. Tablet sleeve

Lavie 4D Bag

Lavie 4D Bag

This is actually my favourite part of the bag. Detach a tablet sleeve from the bag. Because when you go out, you don’t want to carry your laptop but still be connected. 🙂 Now, to find a way to get me that iPad mini. 😛

4. Sling bag

Lavie 4D Bag

Lavie 4D Bag

Let’s be honest ladies, the sling was the best way invented to carry a bag. It doesn’t dig into your shoulders or arms and is very convenient. In this case, you could simply attach the straps to the tablet sleeve and carry it as a sling.

I think the LAVIE 4D bag is genius and now that I have it, I can’t wait to experiment with it. Follow me on Instagram: @alicewandering and Twitter: @dhruvis to see the various looks I put together with the bag. Until then, why don’t you tell me what you think of this brill invention and how you would use it? In the comments below!

Leave a Reply

