I promise to write every day. Will you help me keep the promise?

If you ask me, “What do you do?”, my reply will be, “I write.”

Ever since I’ve come back from studying screenwriting in Los Angeles, I’ve lost my sparkle and drive.

But every day is a new beginning and every promise has hope.

So I am challenging myself to write for 2 hours every day and hoping to make you a part of it.

Here’s the plan: I’m going to write for a minimum of 2 hours every day and post a piece of it on the blog. If you like it and are the first to leave a comment on the blog, I will get in touch with you and send you a token of appreciation. Sound good?

So… wait for it. The first post is coming up next. 🙂

Leave a Reply

